Team

Leitung
     
Dr. Ann Katrin Bäumler Tel. +49.89.289.24380
baeumler@zv.tum.de Raum 0233
       
Archivmitarbeiterin
     
Eva Maria Hölzl, M.A. Tel. +49.89.289.25306 hoelzl@zv.tum.de Raum 0231
   
Sekretariat
     
Charlotte Kapfberger Tel. +49.89.289.23278 kapfberger@zv.tum.de Raum 0237
   
Studentische Hilfskräfte Archiv
     
Nadja Domdey Tel. +49.89.289.25308 domdey@zv.tum.de Raum K 1220
Simon Hauke, B.A. Tel. +49.89.289.25308 hauke@zv.tum.de Raum K 1220
Marco Helmbrecht, B.A. Tel. +49.89.289.25308 helmbrecht@zv.tum.de Raum K 1220
Chiara Lefeber, B.A. Tel. +49.89.289.25308 lefeber@zv.tum.de Raum K 1220
Madeline Lendrich Tel. +49.89.289.25308 lendrich@zv.tum.de Raum K 1220
Christian Schumacher, B.A. Tel. +49.89.289.25308 schumacherc@zv.tum.de Raum K 1220