Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Direktor
Prof. Dr. Peter J. Brenner Tel. +49.89.289.24380
peter.brenner@tum.de Raum 0233
Archivmitarbeiterin
Eva Maria Hölzl, M.A. Tel. +49.89.289.25306 hoelzl@zv.tum.de Raum 0231
Mitarbeiter für das TUM Jubiläum 2018
Fritz Karmann, M.A. Tel. +49.89.289.23276 Karmann@zv.tum.de Raum 1235
Christoph Reitzle Tel. +49.89.289.23277 Reitzle@zv.tum.de Raum 1235
Sekretariat
Christine Hiller Tel. +49.89.289.23274 Hiller@zv.tum.de Raum 0237
Charlotte Kapfberger Tel. +49.89.289.23278 Kapfberger@zv.tum.de Raum 0237
Studentische und Wissenschaft Hilfskräfte
Lisa-Marie Birnbeck, WHK Tel. +49.89.289.25308 Birnbeck@zv.tum.de Raum K 1220
Nikita Fialkov, WHK Tel. +49.89.289.25308 Fialkov@zv.tum.de Raum K 1220
Caroline Hotschek, SHK Tel. +49.89.289.25308 Hotschek@zv.tum.de Raum K 1220
Anna Lehner, SHK Tel. +49.89.289.25308 Lehner@zv.tum.de Raum K 1220
Sandra Leibner, SHK Tel. +49.89.289.25308 Leibner@zv.tum.de Raum K 1220
Quentin Saltzmann, WHK Tel. +49.89.289.25308 Saltzmann@zv.tum.de Raum K 1220
Vanessa Osganian, WHK Tel. +49.89.289.25308 Osganian@zv.tum.de Raum K 1220